My Nurturing Threads custom dye is done!

Thanks to my friend Melissa asking me if I needed some NT yarn – I got to get a hold of some of my favourite colorways!

Half of these batches are coming my way soon – THANK you sweetie! Love you for getting me in on this order! *and for the pics offcourse!*

” Hummingbird”  with Aqua trim on Aria Organic – Bulky

“Apple Snap” with Brown trim on Aria Organic – Bulky

“Rainbird” with Pink trim on Aria Organic – Bulky

I can hardly wait for this luciousness to come home!!!

Leave a Reply

