Standard

Something special

It is… Something special to be in bed late at night “all alone”… Listening to the firm steady breaths of ones sleeping child. She’s so gorgeous, so peaceful and innocent – still so unaware of the big world out there. I find it healing just looking at her at the end of the day – good or bad- she makes it all worth getting up in the morning and do it all over again. She’s my fuel, my own little Duracell bunny that never stops… I wonder if I will ever be able to describe how wholeheartedly I love her – I hope she can feel it every day like I do her unconditional love and trust for me. How grateful I am to be blessed with this family!

http://www.facebook.com/v/10150403040560584

Leave a Reply

