Happy New Year!

Its 2012!!

Can you believe it?? We made it into the New Year and I have to say Im slowly letting down my shoulders and breathing more relaxed now. There is no chance of us having a december 2011 baby anymore! YAY! Now our little swimmer has a free pass to enter the world! – I bet you shell have me banging my head at the wall of crazy waiting games now – just for the hell of it! *giggle*

I have to say Im doing rather well with our wee lil genius, but I am feeling the weight and pressure rather well. My symphysis would think it was beaten half to death and I vaguely remember the painful experience of falling down on my big brothers bike – yes the older ones with the rail …. So Im glad to know little princess has settled head down in birth position!

Leave a Reply

