My baby has moved back to his home with his mama and brother in Oslo.

Thanks to Guro and Lilly who also bred this letter for me, he will have the best opportunity to make the best out of his potential. I was hoping he would bring me back into the ring and to the Dog world – but I have to bite the dust and acknowledge that my health is just too limited at this time and have decided to take a long break from my showing and breeding dream. Thank you so much Guro and Lilly for being a big support and for opening your home to my precious dogs – Panda and her babies could not have gotten a better home! I’m so grateful.

nemo1

Leave a Reply

