A new adoptee!

I’ve told you lot before in the old blog I have inhereted my mother doll obsessions – though I’m more fond of the Asian BJD tiny dolls, Lati Yellows are the closest to my heart at the moment and we just had a new girl move in. She is a Limited Edition Cubie from the Dragon event. She used to look like:

Screen Shot 2013-11-08 at 10.03.36 AMNow she has a custom face-up, but Im not sure by who. She was an aboptee.

DSC_0053As most of you must be wondering – no, I don’t sit around the playing house with them. But I do enjoy to dress them up and take photos of them ans experiment with them as my photo props! 😉

Leave a Reply

